A Lost Imagination…

I am now imagining about Sada…..

So here are some of her pictures – taken from Sada’s picture gallery at Ragalahari.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Picture Credits – Sada Picture Gallery @ Ragalahari.

There is something I want to say about her (the actress Sada). Unfortunately I just could not re-call it at this moment. It has something to do with some previous entry or entries I wrote some time ago. But, I am not so sure. Maybe it has something to do about what I read (in the news) or even what other people say about her in the internet.

Perhaps I may blog about it in future entries.

Until then – Good Bye!!!

About this entry