An Epilogue for October

This entry will be the last for this month. There are no major reasons for making this entry the last for this month. It is just a matter of preference. More specifically, I shall say – competing preferences. Just to put things into perspective – blogging is one of my hobbies. I have other hobbies too, such as spending time at parks: relaxing and enjoying the scenery, reading all the books which I bought since years ago (I bought too many books than I can read!), going to street cafes (especially now since the weather is becoming ‘hot’), meeting & being with real people (especially beautiful women) and doing many more other things. From time to time what I want to do with my free time changes: And so, this time blogging and surfing the internet become less of primary hobby.

Oh yes, when I say the last entry for this month, it does not mean that I am abandoning this blog. I will definitely do some housekeeping job for this blog – this is done with the aim of connecting some of the disjointed parts; I would also update the links etc, etc, etc.

To end this entry – I post some pictures of Priya Mani from Ragalahari.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Picture Credits – Priya Mani @ Ragalahari.

As I mentioned previously, she is currently one of the exploding actresses. What I mean by that is that she becoming popular at fast rate. I understand that popularity is subjective; but one measure of popularity is the number of pictures in entertainment websites. More popular actresses have greater coverage by the press. If the reader looks closely, there is a lot of Priya Mani pictures in this site. The Ragalahari site has quite an extensive collection of Priya Mani pictures. In addition these other sites feature her too – like Kollywoodtoday, Bharatwaves and Idlebrain  and many other smore.  Readers can compare – how much do these sites have the picture of Priya Mani vis a vis other actresses.

So this is the end of this entry.

Until next time,

Good Bye!

About this entry