Who is She?

This entry has been cancelled. Please see this post.

I have to admit: at first, I was thinking of blogging about a serious topic such as democracy or the education system.  However, I don’t really feel like blogging about serious issues for now.  I suppose I get a little bored blogging about serious issues. Its the same thing like what I mentioned in this previous post.

So I browsed the internet. I found this interesting website – desicolors. I’m not so sure who is the “author(s)” of that website. Usually entertainment websites have a page describing what they do and who are their webmaster(s). I suppose this one don’t have such explanations. The website also does not even have a contact page.

Anyway, I suppose all that does not matter.

I have taken a fancy to one girl that is featured in that website. In Desicolors she is called Reshma. It is quite likely that Reshma is not her real (or full name). Have a look at some of her pictures below:

Reshma (1)
Picture Credits – Reshma Gallery @ desicolors

Reshma (2)
Picture Credits – Reshma Gallery @ desicolors

Reshma (8)
Picture Credits – Reshma Gallery @ desicolors

Reshma (17)
Picture Credits – Reshma Gallery @ desicolors

Reshma (18)
Picture Credits – Reshma Gallery @ desicolors

Reshma (21)
Picture Credits – Reshma Gallery @ desicolors

I wonder who she really is. Who is that girl? Who is she?

This entry has been cancelled. Please see this post.

About this entry