Satyam Api Priyam Bruyat, Na Bruyat Satyam Apriyam

There is this rishi that says: Satyam Api Priyam Bruyat, Na Bruyat Satyam Apriyam. In English it means: One should tell the truth in a pleasant manner, one should not tell the truth in a manner which is likely to create unpleasantness.

I will refer back to this saying in future entries…

_____________________________________

Admittedly, sometimes truth is difficult to tell, especially when one needs to tell truth in a pleasant manner. I suppose this makes many want to forget the truth. In other words, because of the difficulties in telling the truth – people look for ways to escape.

Sometimes I do feel that way. Sometimes I feel that I have to escape from the truth. I will look for ways to escape from reality. One way is to imagine something…or some one…

And now I am imagining her….

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Picture Credits: Devender Danoa @ Ragalahari

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Ads By ImageShack.
Picture Credits: Devender Danoa @ Ragalahari

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Ads By ImageShack.
Picture Credits: Devender Danoa @ Ragalahari

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Ads By ImageShack.
Picture Credits: Devender Danoa @ Ragalahari

She is beautiful… isn’t she? I can only wish that Ragalahari could have more pictures of Devender Danoa….

About this entry