Something About Tabu

Tabu…or her real name Tabassum Azmi is one of my favorite actress.

I have posted her pictures before – in this post. The pictures are taken from Ragalahari website, specifically from this gallery.

When I was younger, I fancy her so much. I think I told many people that she is the most beautiful woman; and I would do anything to be with her. Of course, everybody laughed….. Well, such a statement can only be made by a teenager. Now I have past that age. Nevertheless, I have to admit that I still fancy her.

So now, I am posting some of her pictures from Ragalahari

Tabu A
Picture Credits Idhi Sangathi @ Ragalahari

Tabu B
Picture Credits Idhi Sangathi @ Ragalahari

Tabu C
Picture Credits Idhi Sangathi @ Ragalahari

Tabu D
Picture Credits Idhi Sangathi @ Ragalahari

Tabu E
Picture Credits Idhi Sangathi @ Ragalahari

Tabu F
Picture Credits Idhi Sangathi @ Ragalahari

For the interested readers, there is a bit of a review about film – Idhi Sangati in here: See Tabu, Chandra Sidhartha film – Idhi Sangati @ TotalTollywood.

And, there is another picture gallery from TotalTollywood.

Anyway… I notice one thing, both galleries i.e. from Ragalahari and TotalTollywood contain the same pictures….. is that so… or….

Perhaps readers can see and make their own judgements.

About this entry