Dreaming About Tabu

I had a dream about Tabu the other night. Oh, it was a wonderful dream. I was together with her in a beautiful park.

She was dancing in front of me. After she had finished dancing I hold her hand, pulling her towards me. I then hold her waist. And then I moved my hand upwards. I was touching her face when I saw a blinding light flashing up in the sky. Then I realized I was in a haze…. I shouted….and shouted…. I must have shouted so loud that I lost my voice…. I called Tabu….Tabu…Tabu… until my voice went hoarse… until I can’t even recognize what I was saying….. Until I realized that my aunt was holding me and touching my face…

You just had a nightmare, she said. 

I told her about my dream…. She said to me…. Oh don’t worry I can be your Tabu….

___________________________________________

In conjunction with this dream, I am re-posting the picture of Tabu (which I posted here again).

I wish that she will come to my dreams again….

Tabu A
Picture Credits Idhi Sangathi @ Ragalahari

Tabu B
Picture Credits Idhi Sangathi @ Ragalahari

Tabu C
Picture Credits Idhi Sangathi @ Ragalahari

Tabu D
Picture Credits Idhi Sangathi @ Ragalahari

Tabu E
Picture Credits Idhi Sangathi @ Ragalahari

Tabu F
Picture Credits Idhi Sangathi @ Ragalahari

There is one way to make sure that I dream about Tabu. Before sleep, I would imagine about her… very intensely for about 10-15 minutes… It works for me…..for a number of times, I can see Tabu in such a way… in my dreams….

About this entry