Wise Farzana… in White and Black…

I was browsing the internet and some how the dichotomy between black and white caught my attention.

I have some postings on this issue. In this post I am thinking along the same line. However, I am not thinking on the basis of skin color. But rather on the lines of what color do you wear…

And so I am now looking at Farzana’s pictures from Ragalahari. These pictures are taken from two galleries @ Ragalahari. But all of them are from the movie Bommana Brothers – Chandana Sisters.

First – Farzana in white:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Picture Credits – Bommana Brothers – Chandana Sisters @ Ragalahari

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Picture Credits – Bommana Brothers – Chandana Sisters @ Ragalahari

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Picture Credits – Bommana Brothers – Chandana Sisters @ Ragalahari

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Picture Credits – Bommana Brothers – Chandana Sisters @ Ragalahari

And now, Farzana in black….

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Picture Credits – Farzana @ Ragalahari

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Picture Credits – Farzana @ Ragalahari

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Picture Credits – Farzana @ Ragalahari

I am still thinking about Farzana ..in black and white… this black and white thibg… I will be exploring more about this in the future.

Related Posts

Hegemony of the “Fair Skin – European Looks” Beauty Concept I

Hegemony of the “Fair Skin – European Looks” Beauty Concept II

Hegemony of the “Fair Skin – European Looks” Beauty Concept III

About this entry