How about some more of those cleavages… eh?

Ah…lazy Saturday… Since today is Saturday….I took the liberty to browse the internet.

After a few clicks, I arrive at www.moviemirror.com :

After some browsing, my sights are set for this lady – Ahh… she is featured in that website’s hot-models.

This lady is called Anish. Here are some of her pictures.

Picture Credit: Anish @ www.moviemirror.com

Picture Credit: Anish @ www.moviemirror.com

Picture Credit: Anish @ www.moviemirror.com

And these ones…. Remind me of some post I made earlier….

But no!….. in these pictures… she is with a man…. Oh no… I am feeling so jealous…..  


Picture Credit: Anish @ www.moviemirror.com

Picture Credit: Anish @ www.moviemirror.com


Picture Credit: Anish @ www.moviemirror.com


Picture Credit: Anish @ www.moviemirror.com

I wonder, who the man is.. 

Yes… these pictures (minus the man) remind me of an earlier post. That post is here – Cleavages that makes you…

Do you think she is beautiful?

Picture Credit: Anish @ www.moviemirror.com


Picture Credit: Anish @ www.moviemirror.com

Anyway, I think she is not that beautiful…. But I agree that she is hot.

She is hot…but…not that beautiful….

So if you want to see more of Anish, just click here: Anish @ www.moviemirror.com.

About this entry