Farzana… Again!!!

I suppose I have become a bit infatuated by the actress Farzana. So much so that I spent some more time browsing her pictures on Ragalahari.

There is quite a lot of her pictures in Ragalahari. Here are some of them:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Picture Credit: Farzana @ Ragalahari


Picture Credit: Farzana @ Ragalahari


Picture Credit: Farzana @ Ragalahari


Picture Credit: Farzana @ Ragalahari


Picture Credit: Farzana @ Ragalahari


Picture Credit: Farzana @ Ragalahari

Those pictures are from Ragalahari.

____________________________________________________________________________

For those who want to know more about Farzana, there is a brief profile about this actress below:

I am a Parsi born and brought up in Mumbai. I have modelled for various brands like Hero Honda, Sansui TV, Godrej Hair Care, Big Bazaar etc.

I am also a professional choreographer and have done many stage shows. I choreographed the title song of Zindaa. I was the choreographer for Adnan Sami’s stage shows that went to nineteen cities all over the world.

For more of Farzana just go here to: Telugu Actress FARZANA Profile & GLAMOUR Photos

About this entry