Do You Still Remember Her….?

I suppose this post is a ‘complimentary’ or ‘incidental’ post for the conclusion of the first time that this blog is updated for the month of March…. after quite some time being idle…

What do I mean by ‘complimentary’ or ‘incidental’ is that I am still not in the mood for blogging… but still I blog just for the sake of it…

So what happened is that I spent a few minutes and the result is this blog post:

This situation of having no mood of blogging reminds me of an earlier post – A Passion For… 

I suppose I have lost a bit of that passion for blogging. And so I just remembered that post.

So what does passion mean?

According to the Merriam-Webster Online dictionary – passion means ardent affection; love; a strong liking or desire for or devotion to some activity, object, or concept; sexual desire; an object of desire or deep interest.

See this page for the full Merriam-Webster’s definition of passion.

And so passion means something that cannot be rationally explained… as meaning of passion is defined by the person or the individual or self. No one else can define, dictate or direct our own passion. Passion has to come from our-selves

Ok…so passion has to come from ourselves… but how do you make passion come to you…

Do you call for passion to come to you?

Do you run and grab the passion…

Do you do something… something extraordinary… so that passion will come to you….

So what do you do?  What do I have to do so that the passion of blogging returns back…?

I see… so there goes for my passion for blogging…

Ahh… it doesn’t matter…

Hey… do you remember her… Yes… Akshara … she is a lovely girl….

rekhaa.jpg

Picture Credits: Akshara at Ninna Nedu Repu press Meet @ Ragalahari

She appears in that post – A Passion For…

Ok… just to refresh our minds….

Ninna Nedu Repu (6)

Picture Credits: Ninna Nedu Repu @ Ragalahari

Ninna Nedu Repu (5)
Picture Credits: Ninna Nedu Repu @ Ragalahari

Ninna Nedu Repu (4)
Picture Credits: Ninna Nedu Repu @ Ragalahari

She is Akshara. She is hot isn’t she… Can you imagine that you are that bloke… Hmmm… of course this suggestion applies to boys and men…..

Oh… whatever…

Here are some more of her pictures…. 

rekhac.jpg
Picture Credits: Akshara at Ninna Nedu Repu press Meet @ Ragalahari

rekhad.jpg
Picture Credits: Akshara at Ninna Nedu Repu press Meet @ Ragalahari

rekhae.jpg
Picture Credits: Akshara at Ninna Nedu Repu press Meet @ Ragalahari

rekhab.jpg
Picture Credits: Akshara at Ninna Nedu Repu press Meet @ Ragalahari

Perhaps if I keep looking at her pictures… i.e. Akshara – then I will regain back my passion for blogging…

Until then – Take Care!

Related Post
My Apologies to Readers – For My Lost of Passion…

________________________________________________________________________

All picture credits to Ragalahari


About this entry