My Apologies to Readers – For My Lost of Passion…

Dear readers,

It has been quite some time since I last updated this blog. I suppose I can give 1001 reasons explaining why I did not update this blog.

But I suppose an apology would be just as sufficient.

The reason why I say “apology” is that I notice that this blog has been visited by quite a few people. Now, I would not disclose how much… but I would say that there have been more than 8,000 clicks to this blogs since I last updated it. So I think there are some people who are expecting something from this blog…. And I feel indebted and thankful that there are people who read this blog.

(Actually some one close to me said that I am wasting my time blogging. She basically said: who wants to read your blog anyway! She said that many of my ideas are ridiculous! She even say that what I blog is mostly nonsense!)

Ok, I have to say this – I don’t actually expect people to read this blog. As I told earlier – this blog is a raw expression of my thoughts. Yes – raw expression. I will say this – as I said before, I may write a book or two from some of the ideas that I frequently discuss in this blog… and at that time I will reveal my self then. But I suppose that time is still a long way ahead…. I actually have other projects to do – like finishing my XXX and getting done other works which is more serious. I suppose I will only have time to seriously write about the things I like to write (as in this blog) when I am retiring or getting to close to retirement…. ahh… the realities of life… I have tried my best to escape the realities of life… but in vain… the realities of life is catching on me.. and I can’t seem to do anything… but submit to it… even though grudgingly…

Now, I have to admit that because of those things, I have somewhat lost the passion to blog.

But don’t worry, this blog is still going on. I suppose I have to say that some times my mood is amenable to writing. Sometimes I can write a lot in a few minures. If I have access to the internet during that time – then that time will be the time to update my blog. But sometimes I just don’t have the mood to write and update my blog – even though I have access to the internet. So during these other times – the blog will be or remain idle and not be updated…

And so, I would like to wish my readers happy reading…

And enjoy yourselves with this blog!


About this entry