Sweating it Out – Elections Results (3)

I suppose I can blog continuously and just write whatever results that come. However, I think I will stop blogging about the election results for now…

If readers want to know the latest results – just click here: http://www.malaysiakini.com/index.php

All the latest results will be there.

Of course you can watch the TV. But if you are not in Malaysia, then the internet wil be the only option.

Of course, there are other sources besides Malaysiakini. The major political parties also have their own results page in the internet. Also some keen bloggers will be up all night…

But not me….

So… good night for now…

Related Posts
Elections Bring Out the Best in a Politician – Really?

Sweating it Out – Elections Results (1)

Sweating it Out – Elections Results (2)

What are the purpose(s) of elections?


About this entry