Another Alternative to PPS – sarawho.com

To continue from  the One alternative to PPS: OnlineKaki.com ? …

Yes, there is another alternative to Project Petaling Street : sarawho.com.

Yes sarawho.com is another alternative to PPS.

If readers have any other suggestions, or, if they have or know any other alternative(s) to PPS – just drop me a line.

Perhaps people wonder why I am doing all this.  I have to say – I don’t really know. Perhaps I am doing it for the fun of it. Well… some people write for the sake of writing, some write for hobby…

Anyway, I am also doing this as I believe that the more alternative people have, the more better off they will be…

That sounds like some phrase from some Neo-Classical Economics text book isn’t it…

Anyway, do tell if you can find any other alternative(s) to PPS. And do note I don’t mind people who want to promote their own sites or their mates’ sites. Afterall I am a firm believer of Adam Smith.  Adam Smith said that all human beings are self-interested and selfish…

So be selfish and promote yourself!


About this entry