The Need for Greater Transparency (2)

So… some people like the front… some people like the back… and some like it side-ways…\

Yet, some others like it to be more transparent…

What do I mean by that

Have a look here…


Picture Credits: Target @ Ragalahari

Hey… I thought I know her name… but some how…. it was on the tip of my tongue… but some how I lost it… I saw her pic some where before but I can’t remember…

Anyway… her name is not important…


Picture Credits: Target @ Ragalahari

As long as she is transparent…. about her beauty….

Picture Credits: Target @ Ragalahari

Oh yes.. her name is Sraddha Das….


Picture Credits: Target @ Ragalahari

…her name is Sraddha Das….


Picture Credits: Target @ Ragalahari

I remembered seeing her here – in this gallery!

But anyway….


Picture Credits: Target @ Ragalahari

Anyway… as I told you some men like women in a transparent dress…

Like him…


Picture Credits: Target @ Ragalahari

Aha… look at her….


Picture Credits: Target @ Ragalahari

She’s holding on to him…

And now….

Target @ Ragalahari

Now…. she’s on top of him… well… almost…

For more of her and others in the film Target – go here: Target @ Ragalahari

___________________________________________________________________________
All picture credits to Ragalahari


About this entry