The Color Red…

I suppose that colors can and do have meaning. Like the traffic lights. Green means go ahead; yellow or amber means get ready to stop; and red means stop.

And so today I am interested in the color of red.

I have to say that this actress has caught my interest. And here are two of her photos… her pics are courtesy of Ragalahari….

Enjoy !!!


Picture Credits Ruthika @ Ragalahari

And here is another picture of her:


Picture Credits Ruthika @ Ragalahari

You can see more of her…if you click her name in the picture credits…

All this thoughts about the color red makes me think about other colors too, in particular the color white.

What is the significance of the color of white ?… I wonder does white mean… But that will be in another entry.

_____________________________________________________________________________________
All picture credits to Ragalahari

About this entry