It’s Hot and It Shows… But Only a Bit

Perhaps some of us are getting bored of the reading and watching about the current political drama in Malaysia. ( i.e. this entry – Utusan Malaysia = Utusan Menipu ? ). How about something else…

Well how about watching pictures of the actress Rambha…

Ragalahari has quite a few of her pictures here – Rambha… But I will only highlight several pictures which I find interesting…

To tell the truth, I don’t really find Rambha…  beautiful… that is until lately… I think she has lost a bit of her wight… she has become more slim and solid….

But I like these pictures as it shows…

Ok.. she is wearing a pink saree…

Well… it shows….


Picture Credits: Rambha @ Ragalahari

Hey… her armpit is sweating… can’t you see it….


Picture Credits: Rambha @ Ragalahari

Not that much but it shows….


Picture Credits: Rambha @ Ragalahari

Yes.. it shows….


Picture Credits: Rambha @ Ragalahari

A little bit…

But.. that I suppose is good enough……

Oh well…

_______________________________________________________________________________

All picture credits to  Ragalahari


About this entry