Look at this….

The this post The Unacceptable Antics of the New Straits Times…, readers may agree that I sound angry. Yes I did.

I agree… anger or being angry is not good… Bein angry is not good for the sould… and definately not good for health…

And so… to cool things down, I have written a wonderful post here… Yes… this post…

I think I remember her somewhat….


Picture Credit: Nicole @ Ragalahari

Yes… she is called Nicole, I must have featured her in the past… but her photos are from a different website…

 

Picture Credit: Nicole @ Ragalahari

Now… this time…. her pictures are from Ragalahari…


Picture Credit: Nicole @ Ragalahari

Ragalahari pictures are big… and therefore more fun to see… yes…


Picture Credit: Nicole @ Ragalahari

Yes.. her armpits are wet….

Well this one… she is wet….


Picture Credit: Nicole @ Ragalahari

But because she had a dip into the pool…

Anyway… these are pictures from the movie Aha Entha Andam

However… in the internet at large… these pictures (from that movie featuring Nicole) picturse such as this more prevalent…


Picture Credit: Nicole @ Ragalahari

And here is another…


Picture Credit: Nicole @ Ragalahari

Readers can click her name ( Nicole ) in the picture credits to view more pictures..

______________________________________________________________________
All picture credits to Ragalahari


About this entry