Vivere Pericoloso – Barisan Rakyat !!! (4)

Ahhh… just after I finished that post – Vivere Pericoloso – Barisan Rakyat !!! (3), I got to know one development from Shadow Fox.

Here is a statement from the DAP which I copied from Shadow Fox

“As the appointment of PAS Assemblyman for Pasir Panjang Mohamad Nizar Jamaludin as Perak Mentri Besar representing the third and smallest political party in the proposed coalition has not received the mandate of the CEC, DAP Perak Assemblymen will stay away from the swearing-in ceremony for Perak Mentri Besar scheduled tomorrow.”

Source –Lim Kit Siang, you’re starting to show you’re a Senile old man @ ShadowFox’s hideout

I hope Shadow Fox would not mind me copying that statement.

Oh yes – the real source is from here – No DAP CEC mandate for PAS Menteri Besar in Perak

Yes – refer to this post for a fuller explanation – Vivere Pericoloso – Barisan Rakyat !!! (3)

I have to say this again – Vivere Pericoloso – Barisan Rakyat !!!

What is vivere pericoloso? Just go to this post – The Origin of the phrase – Vivere Pericoloso!


About this entry